Teaching Staff

Preschool

 

Beginners

DSCF0824 DSCF0820
CarmenWalters, Teacher   carmen.walters @fumcs.com Olga Alonso, Assistant olga.alonso@fumcs.com

 

K3A

DSCF0804
Brenda Gaytan, Teacher brenda.gaytan@fumcs.com  Dominique Johnson, Assistant dominique.johnson@fumcs.com

 

K3B

DSCF0829  Brittani
Denise Scharnagl, Teacher denise.scharnagl@fumcs.com  Brittani Dulevich, Teacher brittani.dulevich@fumcs.com

 

VPKC

20151007_082600 photo_coming_soon
April Ott, Teacher april.ott@fumcs.com Kathy Knights, Assistant kathy.knights@fumcs.com

 

VPKB

DSCF0850 DSCF0855
Angela Graham, Teacher angela.graham@fumcs.com Celeste Jordan, Assistant celeste.jordan@fumcs.com

 

VPKA

DSCF0801
Sara Richards, Teacher sara.richards@fumcs.com Crystal Lozano, Assistant crystal.lozano@fumcs.com

 

VPKD

DSCF0802 photo_coming_soon
Heather Rickmond, Teacher heather.rickmond@fumcs.com Maggie Figueredo, Assistant maggie.figueredo@fumcs.com

Elementary

 

Kindergarten A

DSCF0879 DSCF0833
Gwen Peebles, Teacher gwen.peebles@fumcs.com Pattie Worrall, Assistant patti.worrall@fumcs.com

 

Kindergarten C

DSCF0809
Aydelin Zelaya, Teacher aydelin.zelaya@fumcs.com Cail Carl, Assistant gail.carl@fumcs.com

 

Kindergarten B

Anais Herring, Teacher anais.herring@fumcs.com Rachel Lam, Assistant rachel.lam@fumcs.com

 

1st Grade A

DSCF0876 DSCF0877
Julie Kenney, Teacher julie.kenney@fumcs.com Nicole Jennings, Assistant nicole.jennings@fumcs.com

 

1st Grade B

DSCF0817 DSCF0819
Katherine Pearce, Teacher katherine.pearce@fumcs.com Annette Arenas, Assistant annette.arenas@fumcs.com

 

2nd Grade A

DSCF0826 DSCF0827
Cissy D’Azevedo, Teacher mrscissy@fumcs.com Vicki Maldonado, Assistant vicki.maldonado@fumcs.com

 

2nd Grade B

DSCF0873  Krysta
Marlene Chafin, Teacher marlene.chafin@fumcs.com Krysta Jurs, Assistant  krysta.jurs@fumcs.com

 

3rd Grade

DSCF0866 DSCF0844
Alison Peebles, Teacheralison.peebles@fumcs.com Michelle D’Azevedo, Assistantmichelle.dazevedo@fumcs.com

 

4th Grade

DSCF0812
Vivian Moore, Teacher

vivian.moore@fumcs.com

Tara Schuber, Assistant

tara.schuber@fumcs.com

 

5th Grade

DSCF0830 DSCF0828
Julie Donovan, Teacher

julie.donovan.com

 Kayla Lauriano, Assistant

kayla.lauriano@fumcs.com

Middle School

 

6th, 7th, & 8th

DSCF0835 DSCF0845
Michelle Keegan, Language Arts & Bible

michelle.keegan@fumcs.com

Tiffany Easom, Science & Social Studies

tiffany.easom@fumcs.com

 

DSCF0808  photo_coming_soon
Daniel Brown, Math

daniel.brown@fumcs.com

Becky Gilbert, Biblerebeccalgilbert@yahoo.com

Electives

 

Music

Art

Brooklyn DSCF0818
Brooklynn Miller brooklynn.miller@fumcs.com Amanda Powell

amanda.powell@fumcs.com

 

Spanish (2yrs-3rd)

P.E.

DSCF0882 DSCF0815
Zusann Jarrin

zusann.jarrin@fumcs.com

Ralph Riera

ralph.riera@fumcs.com

 

Spanish 4th-8th

 

photo_coming_soon
 
Simona Florezsimona.florez@fumcs.com

Ceramics & Volleyball

Library

DSCF0836
Terrie Dawkins

terrie.dawkins@fumcs.com

Aly Rengifo

aly.rengifo@fumcs.com