Teaching Staff

Preschool

 

Beginners A

DSCF0824
CarmenWalters, Teacher   carmen.walters @fumcs.com To be announced

 

 

K3

Olga Alonso, Teacher olga.alonso@fumcs.com  To be announced

 

K3

DSCF0829  
Denise Scharnagl, Teacher denise.scharnagl@fumcs.com  To be announced

 

K4 – VPK

Heather Rickmond, Teacher heather.rickmond@fumcs.com To be announced

K4 – VPK

Angela Graham, Teacher angela.graham@fumcs.com To be announced

 

K4 – VPK

DSCF0804
Brenda Gaytan, Teacher april.ott@fumcs.com To be announced

 

Elementary

 

Kindergarten A

DSCF0879 DSCF0833
Gwen Peebles, Teacher gwen.peebles@fumcs.com Pattie Worrall, Assistant patti.worrall@fumcs.com

 

Kindergarten B

Anais Herring, Teacher anais.herring@fumcs.com To be announced

 

1st Grade A

DSCF0876 DSCF0877
Julie Kenney, Teacher julie.kenney@fumcs.com Nicole Jennings, Assistant nicole.jennings@fumcs.com

 

1st Grade B

Aydelin Zelaya, Teacher aydelin.zelaya@fumcs.com Cail Carl, Assistant gail.carl@fumcs.com

 

2nd Grade A

DSCF0826 DSCF0827
Cissy D’Azevedo, Teacher mrscissy@fumcs.com Vicki Maldonado, Assistant vicki.maldonado@fumcs.com

 

2nd Grade B

 
Solangel ManchaTeacher marlene.chafin@fumcs.com To be announced

 

3rd Grade A

DSCF0866
Alison Peebles, Teacher alison.peebles@fumcs.com To be announced

 

3rd Grade B

DSCF0801 DSCF0844
Sara Richards, Teacher sara.richards@fumcs.com Michelle D’Azevedo, Assistant

michelle.dazevedo@fumcs.com

4th Grade

DSCF0812
Vivian Moore, Teacher vivian.moore@fumcs.com To be announced

 

5th Grade

DSCF2207
Kayla PalmaTeacher kayla.palma@fumcs.com  To be announced

 

Middle School

 

6th, 7th, & 8th

DSCF0835
Michelle Keegan, Language Arts michelle.keegan@fumcs.com Heather Thielker, Science & Social Studies tiffany.easom@fumcs.com

 

DSCF0808  photo_coming_soon
Daniel Brown, Math daniel.brown@fumcs.com Becky Gilbert, Bible becky.gilbert@fumcs.com

Electives

 

Music

Art

photo_coming_soon
Desirae Casas   desirae.casas@fumcs.com  

 

Spanish 

P.E. & Athletic Director

DSCF0882 DSCF0815
Zusann Jarrin zusann.jarrin@fumcs.com Ralph Riera ralph.riera@fumcs.com

 

Ceramics

Library

DSCF0836
Terrie Dawkins terrie.dawkins@fumcs.com Aly Rengifo aly.rengifo@fumcs.com