Teaching Staff

Preschool

 

Beginners A

DSCF0824 DSCF0820
CarmenWalters, Teacher   carmen.walters @fumcs.com Olga Alonso, Assistant olga.alonso@fumcs.com

 

Beginners B

DSCF0802 photo_coming_soon
Heather Rickmond, Teacher heather.rickmond@fumcs.com Maggie Figueredo, Assistant maggie.figueredo@fumcs.com

K3A

DSCF0804 photo_coming_soon
Brenda Gaytan, Teacher brenda.gaytan@fumcs.com  Mary Montgomery, Assistant mary.montgomery@fumcs.com

 

K3B

DSCF0829  
Denise Scharnagl, Teacher denise.scharnagl@fumcs.com  Maggie Figueredo, Assistant maggie.figueredo@fumcs.com

 

VPKA

DSCF0801
Sara Richards Teacher sara.richards@fumcs.com Sadie Wallace, Assistant sadie.wallace@fumcs.com

VPKB

DSCF0850
Angela Graham, Teacher angela.graham@fumcs.com Brittani Dulevich, Assistant brittani.dulevich@fumcs.com

 

VPKC

20151007_082600 photo_coming_soon
April Ott, Teacher april.ott@fumcs.com Marlene Martinez, Assistant marlene.martinez@fumcs.com

 

Elementary

 

Kindergarten A

DSCF0879 DSCF0833
Gwen Peebles, Teacher gwen.peebles@fumcs.com Pattie Worrall, Assistant patti.worrall@fumcs.com

 

Kindergarten B

Anais Herring, Teacher anais.herring@fumcs.com Jessie Chmura, Assistant jessie.chmura@fumcs.com

 

1st Grade A

DSCF0876 DSCF0877
Julie Kenney, Teacher julie.kenney@fumcs.com Nicole Jennings, Assistant nicole.jennings@fumcs.com

 

1st Grade B

DSCF0809
Aydelin Zelaya, Teacher aydelin.zelaya@fumcs.com Cail Carl, Assistant gail.carl@fumcs.com

 

2nd Grade A

DSCF0826 DSCF0827
Cissy D’Azevedo, Teacher mrscissy@fumcs.com Vicki Maldonado, Assistant vicki.maldonado@fumcs.com

 

2nd Grade B

DSCF0873  
Marlene Chafin, Teacher marlene.chafin@fumcs.com Solangel Mancha, Assistant  solangel.mancha@fumcs.com

 

3rd Grade A

DSCF0866 DSCF0844
Alison Peebles, Teacher alison.peebles@fumcs.com Michelle D’Azevedo, Assistant michelle.dazevedo@fumcs.com

 

3rd Grade B

Kellye Rodney, Teacher kellye.rodney@fumcs.com Annette Bonilla, Assistant annette.bonilla@fumcs.com

4th Grade

DSCF0812
Vivian Moore, Teacher vivian.moore@fumcs.com Tara Schuber, Assistant tara.schuber@fumcs.com

 

5th Grade

DSCF0830
Julie Donovan, Teacher julie.donovan.com  Kaitlyn Bishop, Assistant kaitlyn.bishop@fumcs.com

Middle School

 

6th, 7th, & 8th

DSCF0835
Michelle Keegan, Language Arts michelle.keegan@fumcs.com Heather Thielker, Science & Social Studies tiffany.easom@fumcs.com

 

DSCF0808  photo_coming_soon
Daniel Brown, Math daniel.brown@fumcs.com Becky Gilbert, Bible becky.gilbert@fumcs.com

Electives

 

Music

Art

DSCF0818
Desirae Casas desirae.casas@fumcs.com Kayla Palmakayla.palma@fumcs.com

 

Spanish 

P.E.

DSCF0882 DSCF0815
Zusann Jarrin zusann.jarrin@fumcs.com Ralph Riera ralph.riera@fumcs.com

 

Ceramics & Volleyball

Library

DSCF0836
Terrie Dawkins terrie.dawkins@fumcs.com Aly Rengifo aly.rengifo@fumcs.com