Teaching Staff

Preschool

 

Beginners 

DSCF0824
CarmenWalters, Teacher   carmen.walters @fumcs.com Leticia Belmontes, Assistant                          leticia.belmontes@fumcs.com

 

K3A

Olga Alonso, Teacher olga.alonso@fumcs.com  Marlene Martinez, Assistant                                       marlene.martinez@fumcs.com

 

K3B

DSCF0829  
Denise Scharnagl, Teacher denise.scharnagl@fumcs.com  Amanda Sponseller, Assistant                              Amanda.sponseller@fumcs.com

 

K3C

Maggie Figueredo, Teacher           Maggie.figueredo@fumcs.com Kayla Lauriano, Assistant   kayla.lauriano@fumcs.com

 

 

K4 – VPK

Heather Rickmond, Teacher heather.rickmond@fumcs.com Amanda Jarrin, Assistant   amanda.jarrin@fumcs.com

 

 

K4 – VPK

Angela Graham, Teacher angela.graham@fumcs.com Abigail Young, Assistant        abigail.young@fumcs.com

 

 

K4 – VPK

DSCF0804
Brenda Gaytan, Teacher brenda.gaytan@fumcs.com Mary Montgomery, Assistant mary.montgomery@fumcs.com

 

Elementary

 

Kindergarten A

DSCF0879 DSCF0833
Gwen Peebles, Teacher gwen.peebles@fumcs.com Pattie Worrall, Assistant patti.worrall@fumcs.com

 

 

Kindergarten B

Anais Herring, Teacher anais.herring@fumcs.com Brittani Dulevich, Assistant brittani.dulevich@fumcs.com

 

1st Grade A

DSCF0876
Julie Kenney, Teacher julie.kenney@fumcs.com Michelle D’Azevedo, Assistant michelle.dazevedo@fumcs.com

 

1st Grade B

Aydelin Zelaya, Teacher aydelin.zelaya@fumcs.com Cail Carl, Assistant gail.carl@fumcs.com

 

2nd Grade A

DSCF0827
Susana Lugo, Teacher Susana.lugo@fumcs.com Vicki Maldonado, Assistant vicki.maldonado@fumcs.com

 

2nd Grade B

Solangel ManchaTeacher solangel.mancha@fumcs.com May Davila, Assistant may.davila@fumcs.com

 

3rd Grade A

DSCF0866
Alison Peebles, Teacher alison.peebles@fumcs.com Kaitlyn Bishop, Assistant Kaitlyn.bishop@fumcs.com

 

3rd Grade B

DSCF0801
Sara Richards, Teacher sara.richards@fumcs.com Samantha Perez, Assistant Samantha.perez@fumcs.com

 

 

4th Grade A

DSCF0812
Vivian Moore, Teacher vivian.moore@fumcs.com Nicole Boza, Assistant nicole.boza@fumcs.com

 

4th Grade A

Ashley McGuinness, Teacher ashley.mcguinness@fumcs.com Nicole Boza, Assistant nicole.boza@fumcs.com

 

5th Grade A

5th Grade B

DSCF2207
Kayla PalmaTeacher kayla.palma@fumcs.com  Sadie Wallace, Teacher sadie.wallace@fumcs.com

 

Middle School

 

6th, 7th, & 8th

DSCF0835
Michelle Keegan, Lang. Arts & Bible michelle.keegan@fumcs.com Heather Thielker, Science  tiffany.easom@fumcs.com
Kellye Rodney, Language Arts kellye.rodney@fumcs.com Pam Helms, Bible, Skills, Drama & Music pam.helms@fumcs.com
DSCF0808
Daniel Brown, Math daniel.brown@fumcs.com Rebecca Coolen, Social Studies Rebecca.coolen@fumcs.com

Electives

 

Art & Music

Desirae Casas, Teacher             desirae.casas@fumcs.com  

 

Spanish 

P.E. & Athletic Director

DSCF0882 DSCF0815
Zusann Jarrin zusann.jarrin@fumcs.com Ralph Riera ralph.riera@fumcs.com

 

Ceramics

Library

DSCF0836
Terrie Dawkins terrie.dawkins@fumcs.com Aly Rengifo aly.rengifo@fumcs.com