Administration Staff

Principal

Assistant Principal

Windy Parker  windy.parker@fumcs.com Gwen Peebles gwen.peebles@fumcs.com

 

 

Bookkeeper

Registrar

Cathy Hernandez cathyh@fumcs.com Natasha Goodman natasha.goodman@fumcs.com

 

 

Extended Care

Office Admin. 

Robin Rodriguez robin.rodriguez@fumcs.com Tina Kelly tinak@fumcs.com

Communications

Maintenance

Wendy Hays wendyh@fumcs.com Rigo Garcia                       rigo.garcia@fumcs.com